

THE COMMONWEALTH ASSOCIATION OF PLANNERS

presents this

WINNER AWARD

FOR OUTSTANDING PLANNING ACHIEVEMENT IN THE COMMONWEALTH

to

Ako Aotearoa, Auckland Council, Te Hana Te Ao Marama

for

Te Whaihanga, New Zealand

Planning for equitable and inclusive cities and human settlements

Cleanor Mohammed

Eleanor Mohammed, RPP, MCIP, EP

President

Commonwealth Association of Planners

Kelley Moore, RPP, FCIP

Secretary-General

Commonwealth Association of Planners